Contact Us

Headquarters
Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
1365 S. Waterman Ave.
San Bernardino, CA 92408
(909) 890-3000
FAX (909) 890-3001

Mailing Address for All Locations:
P.O. Box 19037
San Bernardino, CA 92423

Intake & Assessments Department (Age 3 and older) Intake and Case Reactivation

San Bernardino County  (909) 890-3053
Riverside County (909) 890-3370

Intake Early Start Program (Ages 0-3 only)

San Bernardino County  (909) 890-4711
Riverside County and Spanish only speaking families call (909) 890-4763.

Expertise Positions
Criminal Justice Jennifer Cummings, Program Manager, (909) 890-3031 jcummings@inlandrc.org
Special Education Martha Haynes, Consultant Contact via your Case Worker
Family Supports C.J. Cook, Program Manager,
(909) 382-4848
Ccook@inlandrc.org
Consumer / Parent Training/ Consumer Advisory Committee C.J. Cook, Program Manager,
(909) 382-4848
Ccook@inlandrc.org
Housing Tesa Patterson, Program Manager,
(909) 890-3473
Tpatterson@inlandrc.org
Community Integration Vince Toms, Director Community Services,
(909) 890-3275
Vtoms@inlandrc.org
Quality Assurance Vince Toms, Director Community Services,
(909) 890-3275
Vtoms@inlandrc.org
Consumer Advocate Greg Harrison, Consumer Advocate,
(909) 382-4848
GHarrison@inlandrc.org
Community Relations, Marketing and Outreach C.J. Cook, Program Manager,
(909) 382-4848
Ccook@inlandrc.org
Voters Registration Giuseppe Ancona, Sr. Training Specialist
(909) 382-4848
Gancona@inlandrc.org

 

Click here if you would like to e-mail your case worker.

To contact a member of the Board of Trustees, you may send an e-mail to  BTrustees@inlandrc.org.

If you have an emergency and are unable to contact your CSC immediately, you have options. During office hours, a Duty Officer is available to direct your call to a knowledgeable staff member. Please call our direct line at (909) 890-3000. For after-hours emergencies, please call our emergency response system at (909) 820-3900 or toll free at (866) 230-7425, and your call will be forwarded to an on-call representative.

To submit a suggestion, please fill out boxes below. Please note that comments, concerns and/or complaints submitted Friday, Saturday or Sunday will be answered on the next business day.

Submitter (required)

Regarding (required)

Contact Information (Phone Number or Email Address) (required)

Suggestion(s)